免费软件,用于从格式化的驱动器中恢复数据

  • 专业实用 恢复格式化的硬盘 高效地数据
  • 取消格式化Windows分区和Mac OS X磁盘卷中的数据
  • 内置更快的扫描引擎 删除格式化的数据 来自所有类型的硬盘驱动器
  • 格式化或删除分区后取消删除文件的软件
  • 支持格式化 从NTFS分区恢复数据, FAT,ExFAT,HFS和HFS +文件系统

格式化硬盘恢复

恢复格式化 是广泛使用的专家推荐的分区恢复软件之一,可帮助您立即 检索格式化的分区. 但是,在某些情况下会导致HD驱动器分区的格式化,重新格式化或删除。 使用这种出色的实用程序,可以轻松解决任何此类数据丢失灾难。 该程序有助于 取消删除格式化分区中的文件 on各种硬盘驱动器,例如SCSI,IDE,SATA,EIDE等。此外,该软件还允许您从系统驱动器,外部HDD,SSD,USB驱动器,存储卡等中恢复数据。 在存储卡上实现 取回格式化的存储卡 快速完成数据.

硬盘数据丢失的常见情况包括-

意外格式: 格式化是清除保存在任何驱动器或分区上的每个文件的最简单方法之一。 但是,如果在不验证驱动器是否存储了任何重要文件的情况下执行格式化,将导致文件丢失。 格式化后,该驱动器上的所有文件和文件夹都会立即从相应的驱动器中擦除,并且在回收站或回收站文件夹中找不到已擦除数据的副本。.

磁盘损坏: 磁盘损坏,坏扇区以及病毒/恶意软件都将导致硬盘驱动器损坏。 每当您尝试从损坏的HD驱动器访问数据时,您都希望收到一条错误消息,提示您格式化硬盘以进一步使用它。

终止不当: 许多存储驱动器由于弹出不当或系统强制关闭而损坏。 所有这些不适当的用户操作都会导致磁盘文件系统损坏。 此后,您可能会遇到无法访问数据的问题。

更改文件系统时出错: 通常,用户会对HD驱动器上的现有文件系统进行一些修改。 如果在此过程中发生任何类型的错误,则很可能是磁盘文件系统损坏。 损坏后,相应驱动器的每个文件和文件夹都保留在保存的位置,但无法访问.

数据丢失后要记住的重要事项-

  • - 不要在该驱动器上保存任何新文件或文件夹
  • - 切勿在发生数据丢失的驱动器上下载或安装恢复工具
  • - 用户必须避免格式化或重新格式化驱动器
恢复Windows格式化

Recover Formatted for Windows恢复格式化 该软件提供了一个用户友好的界面,可从由于意外的格式/重新格式化,病毒感染,软件崩溃,损坏等原因而丢失的分区中恢复数据。该程序与最新的OS版本(Microsoft Windows 10、8、7,Windows)完全兼容 Vista,Windows XP,Windows Server 2003和Windows Server2008。此程序利用系统的逐步说明来从HD或任何其他外部存储驱动器中对数据进行格式化。 利用这种格式化的检索软件的有利方面之一是-允许其用户预览还原的文件,然后再将其保存到任何所需的存储位置。 它提供了两种不同的布局,即- 档案类型检视资料检视 预览重新获得的数据.

恢复格式化为Mac

Recover Formatted for Mac恢复格式化 该软件是专为Macintosh计算机设计的只读程序。 它可以轻松地 格式化后恢复Mac卷 并支持从HFS和HFS +文件系统恢复文件。 此格式化的恢复应用程序还从无法访问/损坏的卷以及无法装入的卷中检索数据。 在Mac OSX的任何版本上安装该软件之后。 此实用程序还能够 格式化USB驱动器 以及其他各种品牌的外部驱动器。 该工具还提供了演示版本,使您可以预览重新获得的数据,这些数据将根据文件名,修改日期,创建日期和文件大小列出。









有关如何从格式化驱动器恢复数据的视频教程

简单的步骤来恢复格式化的数据

步 1: 下载并安装免费版本的 Recover Formatted Windows系统上的软件。 成功安装后,启动软件.

步 2: 在主屏幕上,选择 Recover Partitions 选项,如图A所示。

步 3: 指定代表格式化的硬盘驱动器的驱动器.

步 4: 继续击中 Scan 按钮.

Main Window

Fig A: 主视窗

步 5: 允许软件完全扫描所选的硬盘驱动器。

Scanning in Progress

Fig B: 扫描进行中

步 6: 扫描结果出现在 Data ViewFile Type View 版面.

List of Restored Files

Fig C: 还原文件列表

步 7: 预览重新获得的文件项后,标记所需的数据项,如图D所示

Preview Recovered Data

Fig D: 预览恢复的文件

步 8: 点击 Save 图标。 提及适当的存储位置以保存未格式化的硬盘数据。

Saving Recovered Data

Fig E: 保存恢复的数据

最近更新


Windows 10上格式化的HDD文件恢复: 强大的应用程序之一 从Windows 10上格式化的硬盘驱动器中恢复文件 非常轻松。 该软件与Windows操作的所有最新版本兼容 系统.

重新格式化硬盘恢复: 几年前,对于大多数用户而言,从重新格式化的硬盘驱动器恢复数据是一个主要问题。 但是现在,借助众所周知的重新格式化硬盘驱动器恢复软件(也被称为 恢复格式化 工具.

从外部硬盘驱动器中恢复文件而不进行格式化: 如果遇到格式化错误消息,如何在不进行格式化的情况下从外部硬盘驱动器恢复所有文件? 不用担心,只需浏览此新页面即可获取无需格式化外部硬盘驱动器即可获取数据的完整详细信息。 通过利用 恢复格式化您只需单击几下即可轻松提取所有数据的工具。

从Mac上格式化的外部硬盘驱动器中恢复文件: 在基于Mac的OS中,丢失文件的恢复从未如此简单 比以往任何时候都。 由于恢复格式化的软件,您可以轻松恢复 从外部硬盘驱动器删除的所有文件。

格式化后从笔式驱动器恢复数据:您格式化了USB随身碟吗? 如果是,则使用“恢复格式化”软件轻松地从格式化的笔式驱动器中检索丢失的数据。 该软件将以原始格式重新获得所有文件。

从格式化的内部硬盘驱动器还原数据: 借助“恢复格式化”软件,可以从诸如SATA,SCSI,IDE,SSD等类型的内部硬盘驱动器中还原数据。它适合与各种笔记本电脑和台式机附带的硬盘驱动器一起使用.

从格式化的xD-Picture Card卡中恢复数据: 不管是什么原因导致格式化xD卡,人们都可以仅依靠恢复格式化的软件来安全地取回媒体文件。 该软件可以从专业数码单反数码相机和便携式摄像机制造商(如Fujifilm,Olympus,Nikon,Canon等)中使用的格式化xD卡获取数据。

从磁盘损坏的分区中恢复文件未格式化错误: 现在,借助此惊人的“恢复格式化”工具,可以非常简单地处理磁盘未格式化的错误。

格式化的SDHC卡恢复: 您是否曾经不小心点击了 "全部格式化" 您的数字SDHC卡相机选择什么? 在这种情况下,只需使用 恢复格式化 software to 从柯达,尼康,佳能,松下等众多制造品牌的数码相机和便携式摄像机中使用的格式化SDHC卡恢复包括照片,音频,视频等数据。

恢复格式化的PS3硬盘: 现在,通过使用此软件,您可以从格式化的PS3硬盘驱动器还原文件。 它可用于从Windows和Mac系统恢复文件。

取出格式化错误的SD卡: 检索意外格式化的SD卡借助“恢复格式化”工具,可以轻松提取由于意外格式化而从SD卡删除的照片,视频和其他重要媒体文件。

恢复格式化的GPT分区: 这是取消格式化GPT分区格式的最佳软件。 通过使用此应用程序,用户可以回收最近丢失的每个文件。

恢复格式化的NAS驱动器: 尝试格式化其他系统驱动器时,是否曾经意外地格式化过NAS驱动器? 然后使用恢复格式化的软件从格式化的NAS驱动器找回丢失的文件,并且该驱动器与Windows OS 10、8、7,Vista,2003、2000等的最新版本兼容。

从格式化的BitLocker加密驱动器恢复数据: 现在,此工具已经过重新设计,具有高级功能,因此您可以从BitLocker加密的硬盘驱动器,外部硬盘驱动器等还原所有类型的文件。

从格式化的硬盘驱动器中恢复Word文档: 您是否意外格式化了包含重要MS Word文档的硬盘驱动器? 如果是这样,请使用“恢复格式化的软件”从与最新版本的Windows和Mac操作系统兼容的格式化硬盘中检索Word文档。

恢复部分格式化的USB拇指驱动器: 恢复格式化是广泛使用的分区恢复软件之一,也可以从USB拇指驱动器中提取数据。 它使您可以轻松检索任何品牌的甚至部分格式化的USB拇指驱动器.

恢复格式化的Memory Stick Pro Duo的最简单方法: 尝试最好的解决方案,从格式化的Memory Stick Pro Duo中恢复已删除或丢失的数据,包括照片,音频,视频,文档等。 该程序非常容易地与Windows和Mac操作系统的最新版本兼容。.

从格式化的Blackberry存储卡中检索文件: 通过使用恢复格式化的软件,您可以轻松地从格式化的Blackberry存储卡中恢复文件。 除此之外,您还可以从各种存储设备中检索文件.

恢复驱动器未格式化错误: 如果您是在外部硬盘驱动器上遇到此未格式化错误的外部硬盘驱动器用户之一,并尝试从该驱动器恢复基本数据,请使用此“恢复格式化”恢复工具。

格式化计算机后恢复照片: 这是专用的“恢复格式化”工具,可以轻松格式化Windows或Mac机器,足以恢复已删除或丢失的不同文件格式(例如JPEG,JPG,PNG,TIFF,IMG等)的照片。.

从格式化的硬盘驱动器中恢复.iso文件: 如果您不小心格式化了硬盘并丢失了必要的.iso文件,请不要失望.

从格式化的xD卡中恢复数据: 您是否愿意知道如何从意外格式化的xD卡中还原数据? 如果是这样,请使用格式化的xD卡恢复工具从专业数码单反数码相机和柯达,尼康,佳能,松下等各种制造品牌的便携式摄像机中使用的xD卡中恢复数据,包括照片,音频,视频等。

找回数码相机的照片: 由于格式化,诸如图片之类的文件可能会从数字存储卡中丢失。

 

当SD卡损坏,损坏或无法访问时,始终不能选择格式化。 您无需格式化即可从SD卡检索所有有价值的照片。

如何还原Flash Drive文件? 格式化错误后,您是否已格式化USB闪存驱动器? 恢复格式化就在那里,您只需利用这个出色的应用程序,即可从格式化的USB闪存驱动器中获取全部数据。

恢复格式化的软件最近已升级,具有新功能,可从格式化的笔式驱动器取回所有信息.

现在,使用最近发布的“恢复格式化”软件版本,从格式化的SanDisk存储卡恢复数据非常容易。

MacBook Air数据恢复: 最近,该应用程序在新版本中可用,可以轻松格式化后从MacBook硬盘驱动器恢复完整信息。

取消格式化Windows 7数据: 从Windows 7系统驱动器轻松取回文件和文件夹。

格式化的SD卡中的数据: 如果由于格式化而丢失了SD卡中的任何文件,则不必担心。 只需使用此软件的更新版本。

恢复Android手机存储卡数据: 如果您从Android设备上格式化,删除SD卡文件或使其丢失,则可以寻求“恢复格式化”工具的帮助。

USB高清数据: 恢复格式化工具是从格式化USB硬盘驱动器中检索数据的高度受信任的解决方案。 在您的计算机上运行这个出色的工具,并立即对USB硬盘驱动器数据进行格式化。

NTFS分区数据: 如果您格式化了磁盘上的NTFS分区并丢失了其中的所有文件和文件夹,则无需查找任何其他应用程序。

使用此高级应用程序可以从格式化的CF卡恢复图片。 一站式解决方案,可检索不同文件类型的照片,例如.nef,.cr2,.raw,.jpeg,.gif,.png等。

该软件现在装有高级扫描技术,可以从格式化的闪存驱动器中执行最快的数据恢复。

Récupérer Formaté | Recover Geformatteerd  | Recuperar formateado | Gendan Formateret | Erholen Formatted |Recupera Formattato | フォーマット回復する|  포맷된 복구 | Recuperar Formatado | 恢复格式化 | استعادة التنسيق

 

為 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

為 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

Free Software to Recover Data from the Formatted Drives

Formatted hard-drive recovery

Recover Formatted is one of the widely used and expert-recommended partition recovery software, that helps you instantly retrieve formatted partition. Nonetheless, there are several circumstances that lead to formatting, reformatting, or deletion of the HD drive partition. Any of such data loss disasters can be easily resolved using this amazing utility. The program helps to undelete files from a formatted partition on all kinds of hard drives such as SCSI, IDE, SATA, EIDE, etc. Moreover, this software allows you to regain data from system drives, external HDD, SSD, USB drives, memory cards, etc. Read how this tool can be implemented on the memory card to get back formatted memory card data in quick steps.

Common scenarios of data loss from hard disk include-

Accidental Format: Formatting is one of the easiest ways to wipe out each of the files that are saved over any drive or partition. But, if you carry out formatting without verifying if the drive stored any crucial files will lead to file loss. Upon format, all the files and folders residing on the drive get wiped immediately from the respective drive and you will not find a copy of the erased data in the Recycle Bin or Trash folder.

Disk Corruption: Disk corruption, bad sectors and also virus/malware will lead to corruption of the hard disk drive. Whenever you try to access data from such a corrupt HD drive, you would rather get an error message, prompting you to format the hard disk in order to use it further.

Improper Termination: Many of the storage drives get corrupted due to either improper ejection or forceful system shut down. All such inappropriate user actions result in damage the disk file system. Thereafter you might encounter inaccessibility to drive data.

Error changing the File System: Usually users make some of the modifications to the existing file system on the HD drive. If any kind of error occurs during this process, then there is a great possibility of the disk file system corruption. After such corruption, each of the files and folder of the respective drive remains at the saved location but get unreachable.

Important things to remember after data loss-

  • - Don’t save any new file or folder over such drive
  • - Never download or install recovery tool on the drive where data loss happened
  • - Users must refrain from formatting or reformatting drive any more
Recover Formatted for Windows

Recover Formatted for WindowsRecover Formatted software offers a user-friendly interface to restore data from partition lost due to accidental format/reformat, virus infection, software crash, corruption, etc. This program is fully compatible till the latest OS editions- Microsoft Windows 10, 8, 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2003, and Windows Server 2008. This program avails systematic step-by-step instructions to unformat the data from HD or any other external storage drive. One of the advantageous aspects of utilizing this formatted retrieval software is that- it allows its users to preview the restored files before saving them to any required storage location. It offers two distinct layouts, namely- File Type View and Data View to preview the regained data.

Recover Formatted for Mac

Recover Formatted for MacRecover Formatted software is a read-only program designed for Macintosh machines. It can easily recover Mac volumes after format and supports the recovery of files from both HFS and HFS+ file systems. This formatted recovery application also retrieves data from inaccessible/corrupt volumes and from the volumes that fail to mount. Once the software is installed on any editions of Mac OSX. This utility is also capable to unformat USB drive and other external drives of various brands. The tool is also available in a demo version that also enables you to preview the regained data that will be listed on the basis of file name, modified date, creation date, and size of the file.









Video Tutorial on How to recover data from formatted drives

Simple steps to recover formatted data

Step 1: Download and install the free edition of Recover Formatted software on your Windows system. After successful installation, launch the software.

Step 2: On the main screen select the Recover Partitions option, as shown in fig A.

Step 3: Specify the drive that represents the formatted hard disk drive.

Step 4: Proceed to hit on the Scan button.

Main Window

Fig A: Main Window

Step 5: Allow the software to fully scan the selected hard drive.

Scanning in Progress

Fig B: Scanning in Progress

Step 6: The scan results appear under Data View and File Type View layouts.

List of Restored Files

Fig C: List of the Restored Files

Step 7: Mark the required data items after previewing the regained file items as shown in fig D

Preview Recovered Data

Fig D: Preview Recovered Files

Step 8: Click on the Save icon. Mention an appropriate storage location to save the unformatted hard drive data.

Saving Recovered Data

Fig E: Save the Recovered Data

Recent Updates


Formatted HDD Files Recovery on Windows 10: One of the robust applications to recover files from formatted hard drives on Windows 10 with great ease. This software is compatible with all the latest versions of the Windows operating system.

Reformatted Hard Drive Recovery: A few years back, data recovery from reformatted hard disk drives was a major issue for most of the users. But now, it has become quite simple and easy to retrieve files from the reformatted hard disk drives with the aid of well-known reformatted hard drive recovery software also known as the Recover Formatted tool.

Regain Files from the External Hard Drive Without Formatting: How would you recover all your files from external hard drive without formatting, if you encounter format error message? Do not worry, just go through this new page to get complete details to retrieve data without formatting the external hard drive. By making use of the Recover Formatted tool you can easily extract all your data in a few clicks.

Recover Files from Formatted External Hard Drive on Mac: In Mac-based OS, recovery of the lost file was never been so simple than ever before. Due to Recover Formatted software, you can easily recover all the deleted files from the external hard drive.

Data Restoration from a Pen Drive after Format: Have you formatted your USB pen drive? If yes, then use the Recover Formatted software to easily retrieve lost data from the formatted pen drive. This software regains all the files in the original format.

Restore Data from the Formatted Internal Hard Drive: With the help of the Recover Formatted software, it's possible to restore data from the internal hard drive of types like SATA, SCSI, IDE, SSD, etc. It is suitable to work with hard drives that come along various brands of laptops and desktops.

Recover Data from the Formatted xD-Picture Card: Whatsoever might be the cause behind the formatting of xD card one can simply rely on Recover Formatted software to securely get back media files. This software can get back data from formatted xD card used in professional DSLR digital camera and camcorder manufacturers like Fujifilm, Olympus, Nikon, Canon, etc.

Recover Files from a Corrupted Partition with Disk is Not Formatted Error: It is now extremely simple to deal with disk not formatted error with the help of this amazing Recover Formatted tool.

Formatted SDHC Card Recovery: Have you ever accidentally clicked on the "Format All" option from your digital SDHC card camera? In that case, simply use Recover Formatted software to restore data including photo, audio, video, etc. from the formatted SDHC card used in the digital camera and camcorder of numerous manufacturing brands like Kodak, Nikon, Canon, Panasonic, etc.

Recover Formatted PS3 Hard Drive: Now by making use of this software, you can restore files from formatted PS3 hard drive. It can be used to recover files from both Windows and Mac systems.

Retrieving Accidentally Formatted SD Card: Photos, video and other vital media files erased from the SD card due to accidental formatting can be extracted easily with the help of the Recover Formatted tool.

Recover Formatted GPT Partition: Here is the best software to unformat GPT partition. By usage of this application, users can reclaim each of the files that were recently lost.

Recover Formatted NAS Drive: Have you ever accidentally formatted NAS drive when trying to format other system drives? Then use the Recover Formatted software to get back lost files from formatted NAS drive and its compatible with the latest versions of Windows OS 10, 8, 7, Vista, 2003, 2000, etc.

Recover Data from a Formatted BitLocker Encrypted Drive: Now, this tool has been redesigned with advanced features so that you can restore all types of files from a BitLocker encrypted hard drive, external hard drive, etc.

Recover Word Document from a Formatted Hard Drive: Have you accidentally formatted hard drive comprising your crucial MS Word document? If so, use Recover Formatted software to get back Word document from formatted hard drive compatible with the latest versions of Windows and Mac operating system.

Recovering a Partially Formatted a USB Thumb Drive: Recover Formatted is one of the widely used partition recovery software to extract data from USB thumb drives as well. It allows you to retrieve even partially formatted USB thumb drive of any brands with great ease.

The easiest way to Recover Formatted Memory Stick Pro Duo: Try the best possible solution recover deleted or lost data that includes- photo, audio, video, documents, etc. from formatted Memory Stick Pro Duo. This program is compatible with the latest versions of the Windows and Mac operating systems with great ease.

Retrieval Files from a Formatted Blackberry Memory Card: By utilizing Recover Reformatted software you can easily recover files from the formatted Blackberry memory card. Apart from this, you can also retrieve files from various storage devices.

Restoring drive not formatted error: If you one of the external hard drive user who has encountered this not formatted error on your external hard drive and trying to recover your essential data from the drive, then use this Recover Formatted recovery tool.

Recover Photos after Formatting the Computer: Here is a specialized tool Recover Formatted that is capable enough to restore deleted or lost photos of different file formats like JPEG, JPG, PNG, TIFF, IMG, etc. after formatting Windows or Mac machine with ease.

Recover .iso Files from a Formatted Hard Drive: If you have accidentally formatted the hard drive and lost your necessary .iso files from it then don't get disappointed.

Recover Data from Formatted xD Card: Are you willing to know how to restore data from accidentally formatted xD cards? If so, use the Formatted xD card Recovery tool to recover data including photos, audio, video, etc from xD card used in professional DSLR digital camera and camcorder of various manufacturing brands like Kodak, Nikon, Canon, Panasonic, etc.

Get back digital camera photos: Files like pictures can be lost from the digital memory card due to formatting.

 

Formatting is not an option for always whenever the SD card is damaged, corrupted or inaccessible. You can retrieve all your valuable photos from the SD card without formatting it.

How to restore Flash Drive file? Have you formatted USB flash drive after format error? Recover Formatted is there for you, just utilize this prominent app and get back the entire data from a formatted USB flash drive.

Recover Formatted software is recently upgraded with new features to get back all information from formatted pen drive.

Now, data recovery from a formatted SanDisk memory card is very easy using the recently launched version of Recover Formatted software.

MacBook Air data restoration: Recently, this application is available in the new edition that can recover intact information from MacBook hard drive after formatting with ease.

Unformatting Windows 7 data: Easily get back files and folders from the Windows 7 system drive.

Data from formatted SD card: If you have lost any of the files from the SD card due to formatting then need not panic. Just make use of the updated version of this software.

Restore Android phone memory card data: If you format, delete, or lose your SD card files from Android device you can seek the help of Recover Formatted tool.

USB HD data: Recover Formatted tool is the highly trusted solution to retrieve data from formatted USB hard drive. Run this prominent tool on your computer and unformat USB hard drive data in no time.

NTFS Partition data: If you formatted your NTFS partition on the disk and lost all files and folders from it, no need to find any other application.

Use this advanced application to recover pictures from a formatted CF card. One-stop solution to retrieve photos of different file types such as .nef, .cr2, .raw, .jpeg, .gif, .png, etc.

This software is now loaded with advanced scanning technology to perform the fastest data recovery from a formatted flash drive.

Récupérer Formaté | Recover Geformatteerd  | Recuperar formateado | Gendan Formateret | Erholen Formatted |Recupera Formattato | フォーマット回復する|  포맷된 복구 | Recuperar Formatado | 恢复格式化 | استعادة التنسيق

 

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users