استعادة التنسيق القرص الصلب

 

أفضل طريقة لاستعادة التنسيق البيانات في القرص الصلب

محركات الأقراص الصلبة وأجهزة التخزين الثانوية، والتي تستخدم في أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية أو محطة العمل لتخزين المعلومات الرقمية. استنادا إلى تكوين دبوس، فإنها تصنف إلى أنواع مختلفة مثل SATA، SCSI، IDE، الخ الأقراص الصلبة استخدام التسجيل المغناطيسي لتخزين المعلومات الرقمية. بالمقارنة مع غيرها من أجهزة تخزين البيانات، والوصول إلى البيانات أسرع بكثير مع محركات الأقراص الصلبة وأيضا فإنها لا تكون فعالة من حيث التكلفة. السعة التخزينية لمحركات الأقراص الصلبة تختلف من عدة وGB لمرض السل.

قبل تخزين أي المعلومات الرقمية على الأقراص الصلبة، يحتاج المستخدم لتنسيق الأقراص الصلبة لتثبيت نظام الملفات. التنسيق هو عملية محو جميع المعلومات المخزنة من محركات أقراص التخزين وتركيب نظام الملفات. هناك أوقات التي يفقد المستخدمون معلوماتهم القيمة المخزنة في الأقراص الصلبة بسبب التنسيق. دعونا نرى بعض من السيناريوهات التنسيق حيث يمكن للمستخدمين تفقد بياناتها القرص الصلب.

  • قبل تثبيت أو إعادة تثبيت نظام التشغيل، وهو إلزامي لتنسيق القرص الصلب من أجل تثبيت نظام الملفات. عند هذه النقطة من الزمن، إذا كان المستخدم غير قصد ضرب تنسيق على محرك الأقراص الخاطئة التي لديها بعض الملفات الهامة وبصرف النظر عن الغرض من واحد،، ثم انه / انها قد تواجه مشكلة فقدان البيانات الهامة.
  • هناك أوقات في نظام الملفات الذي يحصل الفاسدة بسبب عدوى فيروس أو تعطل التشغيل. في مثل هذه الحالات تصبح محركات الأقراص الصلبة التي يتعذر الوصول إليها، ومن أجل استخدام أكثر من ذلك فإنه يحتاج إلى تهيئة محرك الأقراص. في حالة إذا كان المستخدم لم تتخذ نسخة احتياطية من البيانات المخزنة في مثل هذه الأقراص، ثم مكفول فقدان الملفات.

من أجل أن تكون آمنة من حيث البيانات المخزنة في الأقراص الصلبة الخاصة بك، فمن الأفضل دائما أن تأخذ نسخة احتياطية من الملفات الهامة السليم. كلما تفقد الملفات، فإنها يمكن استعادتها على الفور بمساعدة النسخ الاحتياطي لها. أو يمكنك استخدام هذا التطبيق متقدمة استعادة البيانات إلى استعادة الوثائق من محرك القرص الثابت وعن غيره من أجهزة تخزين البيانات بكل سهولة.

في سيناريو أسوأ الحالات، إذا كنت في نهاية المطاف كمية هائلة من فقدان البيانات نتيجة لتنسيق الأقراص الصلبة دون احتياطية لها، والتوقف عن استخدام محرك الأقراص وتجنب أخطاء سخيفة. مع مساعدة من المرافق المهنية استعادة البيانات، وهو بسيط جدا ل استرداد البيانات المنسقةمن محركات الأقراص الصلبة قبل الكتابة.

كلما ملف أو مجلد يحصل حذف من محركات الأقراص الصلبة، لن تمحى على الفور من قطاع تخزين، سيتم إزالة فقط المؤشر الذي يشير إلى موقع تخزين الملف وسوف يتم وضع علامة على الحيز الذي تشغله الملفات المحذوفة على أنها متوفرة لكن تيار الفعلية من وحدات البايت لا يزال يقيم على القطاع المخزنة حتى يتم الكتابة مع البيانات الجديدة. للأسف مثل هذه البيانات غير قابلة للوصول إلى نظام التشغيل دون مؤشر ولكن الانتعاش البرمجيات بيانات مسح القرص الصلب و استرداد البيانات من تنسيق القرص الصلب المحمول & أيضا جهاز الكمبيوتر القرص الصلب، مع مساعدة من سمات الملف مثل التمديد، والتوقيع، الخ.

استعادة التنسيق هي واحدة من شعبية القرص الصلب الانتعاش البرمجيات التي تم تطويرها من قبل المتخصصين استعادة البيانات الخبراء ل استرداد تنسيق محرك القرص الثابت. هذه الأداة المساعدة يسهل لك لاستعادة البيانات من تنسيق، تقسيم وإعادة تقسيم FAT و NTFS محركات الأقراص الصلبة. تدعم هذه الأداة استرداد أكثر من 300 من أنواع الملفات من وسائط التخزين المختلفة بما في ذلك ملفات الصور، وبالتالي يمكن أيضا استرجاع الصور من تنسيق محركات أقراص فلاش. في حالة إذا كان القرص الصلب لديه بعض القطاعات السيئة هذه الأداة تساعدك على استعادة البيانات من مثل محركات الأقراص من خلال خلق صورة القرص. يساعد هذه الأداة المساعدة أيضا إلى استرداد بطاقة الذاكرة مهيأ, محرك أقراص خارجي، وأيضا إلى استرداد تنسيق محرك USB البيانات. يمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة وذاكرة بطاقة الانتعاش البرمجيات ل استرداد تنسيق بطاقة SD, بطاقة XD، MMC، ذاكرة العصي، ونوع آخر من بطاقات الذاكرة. باستخدام هذه الأداة يمكنك حتىاسترداد مهيأ توشيبا HDDفي خطوات جدا.

التحديثات الأخيرة:

استعادة التنسيق يتم تحديث القرص الصلب الآن مع ميزات متقدمة لحل القضايا فقدان البيانات بعد تهيئة القرص الثابت كما أنها تمكن مستخدمي ويندوز لإنقاذ البيانات HDD على جميع أحدث إصدارات ويندوز مثل ويندوز 7 ويندوز 8. لمعرفة المزيد عن العملية الكاملة للتو زيارة الرابط http://www.recoverformatted.com/hard-drive/windows-7.html

فيما يلي بعض الخطوات البسيطة التي يمكنك اتباعها لل استرداد قسم منسقة معطيات:

خطوة 1: تثبيت الإصدار التجريبي من استعادة التنسيق وإطلاقه. سوف تحصل على نافذة مع ثلاثة خيارات كما هو موضح في الشكل على

Recover Formatted Hard Drive - Main Screen

الشكل ج: الشاشة الرئيسية

خطوة 2:حدد "Recover Partitions/Drives" ثم ستحصل على خيارات مختلفة لاسترداد محركات الأقراص الصلبة. لأن لدينا لاسترداد مهيأ فوق محرك الأقراص الثابت على "Formatted/Re-formatted Recovery". يقوم البرنامج عرض قائمة من محركات الأقراص المنطقية المتاحة كما هو موضح في الشكل (ب)

Recover Formatted Hard Drive - Logical Drive List

الشكل ب: محرك الأقراص Logial اختر من قائمة

خطوة 3: حدد محرك الأقراص الذي تريد استرداد الملفات وانقر على "Next" زر. الآن الأداة سيتم عرض قائمة الملفات التي يمكن استردادها كما هو مبين في الشكل ج

Recover Formatted Hard Drive - File Type selection Screen

الشكل ج: تحديد نوع الملف الشاشة

خطوة 4: حدد أنواع الملفات التي ترغب في استعادة وانقر فوق "Next". يقوم البرنامج بفحص محرك الأقراص المحدد لأنواع الملفات المحددة وعرض قائمة من الملفات المستردة كما هو مبين في الشكل D

Recover Formatted Hard Drive - Recovered Files List

الشكل D: مشاهدة المستردة إطار الملف

خطوة 5: باستخدام "Data View",حدد الملف المسترد وانقر على "Preview" زر. إذا كنت راضيا عن النتائج المستردة "Save Recovery Session", تنشيط المنتج ثم استعادة الملفات المستردة إلى الموقع المطلوب

Récupérer Formaté | Recover Geformatteerd  | Recuperar formateado | Gendan Formateret | Erholen Formatted |Recupera Formattato | フォーマット回復する|   포맷된 복구 | Recuperar Formatado | 恢复格式化| Recover Formatted

إلى Leopard (10.5) و
Snow Leopard (10.6) المستخدمين

إلى Lion (10.7) و
Mountain Lion (10.8) المستخدمين

Recover Formatted Hard Drive

 

Best Way to Recover Formatted Hard Drive Data

Hard drives are secondary storage devices, which are used in personal or workstation computers to store the digital information. Based on pin configuration, they are classified into different types like SATA, SCSI, IDE, etc. Hard drives use magnetic recording to store the digital information. Compared to other data storage devices, accessing of data is much faster with hard drives and also they are cost effective. The storage capacity of hard drives varies from several GB’s to TB’s.

Before storing any digital information on hard drives, user needs to format the hard drives to install the file system. Formatting is a process of erasing all the stored information from the storage drives and installing the file system. There are times in which users lose their valuable information stored in hard drives due to formatting. Let us see some of the formatting scenarios where users can lose their hard drive data.

  • Prior to installing or re-installing the operating system, it is mandatory to format the hard drive in order to install the file system. At this point of time, if the user accidentally hit format on the wrong drive which has some important files apart from the intended one, , then he/she might face critical data loss problem.
  • There are times in which the file system gets corrupt due to virus infection or operating crash. In such instances your hard drives become inaccessible and in order to use it further it needs to format the drive. In case if the user has not taken a backup of data stored in such drives, then loss of files is guaranteed.

In order to be safe in terms of the data stored in your hard drives, it is always better to take a proper backup of important files. Whenever you lose the files, they can be restored instantly with the help of its backup. Or you can use this advanced data recovery application to restore documents from hard disk drive and from other data storage devices with ease.

In worst case scenario, if you end up huge amount of data loss due to formatting hard drives without its backup, stop using the drive and avoid silly mistakes. With the help of professional data recovery utilities, it is very simple to retrieve formatted data from hard drives before overwriting.

Whenever a file or folder gets delete from hard drives, it will never be erased immediately from the stored sector, only the pointer which points to the stored location of the file will be removed and the space occupied by the deleted file will be marked as available but the actual stream of bytes still resides on the stored sector until it is overwritten with new data. Unfortunately such data is inaccessible to operating system without a pointer but data recovery software scan the hard drive and retrieve data from formatted laptop hard drive & also computer hard drive, with the help of file attributes like extension, signature, etc.

Recover Formatted is one of the popular hard drive recovery software which is developed by expert data recovery professionals to retrieve formatted hard disk drive. This utility facilitates you to recover formatted hard drive partition and re-partition. This tool supports recovery of more than 300 file types from different storage media including photo files and hence can also retrieve photos from formatted flash drives. In case if the hard drive has some bad sectors this tool helps you to restore data from such drives by creating Disk Image. This utility also helps to retrieve formatted memory card, external drive, and also to retrieve formatted USB drive data. You can use this tool as memory card recovery software to retrieve formatted SD card, XD card, MMC, memory sticks and other type of memory cards. Using this utility you can even retrieve formatted toshiba HDD in very steps.

Recent Updates:

Restore Data from Formatted Verbatim External Hard Drive: The renewed version of this software allows users to easily restore data from Verbatitm external hard drive with ease. To know more about how this software restore data from formatted Verbatim external hard drive, click here: http://www.recoverformatted.com/hard-drive/verbatim-external.html

Recover Formatted Hard Drive is now updated with advanced features to resolve data loss issues after hard disk formatting as it empowers Windows users to rescue HDD data on all latest Windows versions such as Windows 7 and Windows 8. To know more about complete process just visit the link http://www.recoverformatted.com/hard-drive/windows-7.html

Following are some simple steps which you can follow to recover formatted partition data:

Step 1: Install the demo version of Recover Formatted and launch it. You will get a window with three options as shown in fig a

Recover Formatted Hard Drive - Main Screen

Fig a: Main Screen

Step 2: Select "Recover Drives" then you will get to different options to recover hard drives. Since we have to recover formatted hard drive click on "Formatted/Re-formatted Recovery". The software will display the list of available logical drives as shown in fig b

Formatted Hard Drive Recovery - Select Logical Drive from the List

Fig b: Select Logical Drive from the List

Step 3: Select the drive from which you want to recover files and click on "Next" button. Now the tool will display the list files that can be recovered as shown in fig c

Recover Hard Drive - Select File Type Screen

Fig c: Select File Type Screen

Step 4: Select the types of file you wish to recover and click "Next". The software will scan the selected drive for specified file types and display the list of recovered files as shown in fig d

Formatted Hard Drive Recovery - View Recovered File Window

Fig d: View Recovered File Window

Step 5: Using "Data View", select the recovered file and click on "Preview" button. If you are satisfied with the recovered results "Save Recovery Session", activate the product and then restore the recovered files to desired location

Récupérer Formaté | Recover Geformatteerd  | Recuperar formateado | Gendan Formateret | Erholen Formatted |Recupera Formattato | フォーマット回復する|   포맷된 복구 | Recuperar Formatado | 恢复格式化 | استعادة التنسيق

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users