استعادة التنسيق

 

برنامج لاستعادة الملفات من أقسام المنسقة

وعادة ما يتم تهيئة أقسام القرص الصلب لعدة أسباب وهي، لمحو الملفات غير المرغوب فيها أو المتضررة الفيروسات من القسم، لتثبيت نظام التشغيل الجديد على القسم، الخ في بعض الأحيان، قد تهيئة قسم لأي من هذه الأسباب في وقت لاحق ندرك أن بعض من الملفات الهامة الخاصة بك أيضا الحصول على حذف نتيجة لتنسيق القسم. في مثل هذه الحالات، تحتاج إلى أداة استرداد طرف ثالث فعالة ل استعادة تنسيق التقسيم ونهاية المطاف استعادة الملفات المحذوفة من ذلك. لدينا مهيأ الانتعاش البرمجيات هو أفضل برنامج الحائز على جائزة التي يتم بها من قبل مختلف خبراء الصناعة الانتعاش والمنظمات إلى استعادة القرص الصلب مهيأ. البرنامج يقوم بمسح القرص الصلب للكشف عن أقسام المنسقة ومن ثم الاستفادة من المدمج في طرق الفحص، فإنه يستعيد فقدت وحذف الملفات والمجلدات من قسم منسقة. هذا الانتعاش أداة تنسيق متوافق على كل من ويندوز ونظام التشغيل ماك. ويمكن أن تؤدي ملف الاسترداد من قسم منسقة من القرص الصلب على ويندوز XP، 2003، 2008، نظم التشغيل ويندوز فيستا ويندوز 7، ويدعم أيضا الانتعاش التقسيم على هذه ماك OS X - ليوبارد، سنو ليوبارد، الأسد، الخ.

هذا الانتعاش أداة يمكن استخدامها على مختلف محركات الأقراص الثابتة لملف الاسترداد. ما في وسعها استعادة الملفات من تنسيق سيجيت القرص الثابت وأيضا من توشيبا، ويسترن ديجيتال، Simmitronics، وغيرها من محركات الأقراص الصلبة. في بعض الأحيان، قد قمت بتخزين بعض الملفات على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من الإنترنت أو من أي محرك الأقراص الصلبة الأخرى أو القرص الصلب الخارجي. في حين نقل الملفات، وهناك فرص لملفات الفيروسات التطفل في القرص الصلب من الفيروسات المصابة الأقراص الصلبة الخارجية أو من على شبكة الانترنت والذي هو المصدر الرئيسي لملفات الفيروس. إذا كانت الملفات الفيروس شديدة كثيرا في الطبيعة، ومن ثم قد يؤدي إلى تلف القرص الصلب الحصول على أو أن تصبح غير قابلة للوصول ويتم ترك لكم فقط مع خيار لتنسيق هذا القسم خاص من القرص الصلب. عند تهيئة القسم، والحصول على مسح جميع الملفات وكنت في نهاية المطاف مع قسم فارغ. في هذه الحالة، يجب عليك دائما استخدام هذه الأداة استرداد مهيأ التي يمكن استرداد ما يقرب من جميع أنواع الملفات من القرص الصلب منسق. ما في وسعها استعادة أقسام مهيأ ملف مثل MPEG ومختلف ملفات الوسائط الأخرى مثل MP3، MP4، WAV، MIDI، MPG، 3GP، ملفات وغيرها، وأيضا استعادة الصور بتنسيق من العديد من تنسيقات الملفات بما في ذلك JPEG، JPG، TIFF، PNG، CR2، CRW، X3F، RAF، SR2، ARW، الخ هذا غيض من فيض.

وبصرف النظر عن هجوم فيروس، والسبب الرئيسي الآخر لفقدان الملفات هو الحذف العرضي. أثناء استخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، يمكنك استخدام "التحول حذف" مفاتيح لحذف بعض الملفات الخاصة بك. حذف الملفات بهذه الطريقة سوف تجاوز سلة المحذوفات ولا تحصل المخزنة فيه. وميزة استخدام هذا الانتعاش البرنامج هو أنه يمكن استعادة البيانات من القرص الصلب المهيأ في أي سيناريو فقدان البيانات تحت بيئة ويندوز وماك PC. التنسيق العرضي من قسم ينتج أيضا في خسارة كبيرة من الملفات القيمة، ولكن يمكنك استعادة هذه الملفات باستخدام لدينا مهيأ الانتعاش البرمجيات. وهذا البرنامج محدودة، ليس فقط لأقسام القرص الصلب، فإنه يمكن أيضا استرداد حذف استعادة الملفات من تهيئة بطاقة CF, بطاقة SD، بطاقة XD، MMC و مختلف بطاقات الذاكرة الأخرى.

التحديثات الأخيرة

التنسيق رقاقة الذاكرة هي كارثة شائعة جدا مع مستخدمي بطاقات الذاكرة. هناك حقيقة من الأسباب التي تؤدي إلى أزمة بيانات من هذا القبيل. لمعالجة وحل رقاقة ذاكرة العديد من القضايا ذات الصلة، وقد تم تجديد البرنامج خوارزميات المسح فعالة للغاية وقوية. الآن فمن السهل جدا لنفورمات الرقاقة باستخدام التطبيق. للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات، تفضل بزيارة الرابط http://www.recoverformatted.com/ar/files/ar-chip.html

خطوات بسيطة لانقاذ البيانات من أقسام المنسقة:

خطوة I: تشغيل تنسيق الانتعاش البرمجيات واختر “Recover Partitions/Drives” الخيار على الواجهة الرئيسية المعروضة في الشكل أولا في الإطار التالي، حدد “Formatted/Reformatted Recovery”خيار لاسترداد قسم منسقة.

Recover Files from Formatted Partition - Select Recover Partitions/Drives

الشكل الأول: الإطار الرئيسي

خطوة II: الأداة بمسح القرص الصلب ويعرض قائمة من أقسام تنسيق / إخراجها، كما هو موضح في الشكل الثاني. تحديد قسم من الملفات التي لديها ويمكن انتشالها وانقر فوق “Next”.

Recover Files from Formatted Partition - Select Formatted Partition to recover files from

الشكل الثاني: حدد قسم منسقة

خطوة III:من قائمة أنواع الملفات المختلفة، وحدد تلك التي تريد استعادة ثم انقر “Next”, كما هو مبين في الشكل الثالث.

Recover Files from Formatted Partition - Select File Types to recover

الشكل الثالث: اختيار تنسيقات الملفات

خطوة IV: مرة واحدة البرنامج يكمل عملية المسح، فإنه يعرض قائمة من الملفات المستردة التي يمكن عرضها إما عن طريق استخدام “Data view” أو“File Type view” الخيار. قبل شراء النسخة الكاملة من البرنامج لحفظ الملفات المستردة، هل يمكن أن يكون معاينة الملفات باستخدام “Preview” الخيار، كما هو مبين في الشكل الرابع.

Recover Files from Formatted Partition - Preview Recovered File

الشكل الرابع: معاينة الملف المسترد

Récupérer Formaté | Recover Geformatteerd  | Recuperar formateado | Gendan Formateret | Erholen Formatted |Recupera Formattato | フォーマット回復する|   포맷된 복구 | Recuperar Formatado | 恢复格式化| Recover Formatted

إلى Leopard (10.5) و
Snow Leopard (10.6) المستخدمين

إلى Lion (10.7) و
Mountain Lion (10.8) المستخدمين

Recover Formatted

 

Software to Recover Files

Hard disk partitions are usually formatted for several reasons viz., to erase unwanted or virus-affected files from the partition, to install a new operating system on the partition, etc. Sometimes, you may format a partition for any of these reasons and later realize that some of your important files also get deleted due to formatting the partition. In such instances, you need an efficient third-party recovery tool to restore formatted partition and ultimately restore the deleted files from it. Our formatted recovery software is the best award-winning software that is recommended by various recovery industry experts and organizations to restore formatted hard drive. The software scans the hard drive to detect the formatted partitions and then making use of built-in scan methods, it restores lost and deleted files & folders from the formatted partition. This formatted recovery tool is compatible on both Windows & Mac operating system. It can recover files from formatted partition of hard drive on Windows XP, 2003, 2008, Vista & Windows 7 operating systems and also supports partition recovery on these Mac OS X - Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, etc.

This recovery tool can be used on different hard disk drives for file recovery. It can restore files from formatted Seagate hard disk and also from Toshiba, Western Digital, Simmitronics, etc hard drives. Sometimes, you may store some files on your computer hard drive from the internet or from any other hard drive or external hard drive. While transferring files, there are chances of virus files intruding in the hard drive from the virus-infected external hard drive or from the internet which is the main source of virus files. If the virus files are much severe in nature, then it may result in hard drive getting corrupted or becoming inaccessible and you are left only with an option to format that particular partition of hard drive. When you format the partition, all the files get erased and you end up with an empty partition. In this case, you should always use this formatted recovery tool that can recover almost all the types of files from the formatted hard drive. It can restore formatted partitions file like mpeg and various other media files such as mp3, mp4, wav, midi, mpg, 3gp, etc files and also recover formatted photos of several file formats including jpeg, jpg, tiff, png, cr2, crw, x3f, raf, sr2, arw, etc to name a few.

Apart from virus attack, the other main reason for loss of files is accidental deletion. While using your computer, you may use “Shift+Delete” keys to delete some of your files. Files deleted in this manner will bypass the Recycle bin and do not get stored in it. The advantage of using this recovery software is that it can restore data from formatted hard drive in any data loss scenario under Windows and Mac PC environment. Accidental formatting of a partition also results in a huge loss of valuable files, but you can recover files from formatted partition using our formatted recovery software. This software is not only limited to hard drive partitions, it can also recover files from formatted partition of USB drives such as Kingston, Transcend, HP, SanDisk, etc. The recovery tool can easily restore files from formatted CF card, SD card, XD card, MMC & various other memory cards.

Recent Updates

Memory chip formatting is very common catastrophe with memory card users. There are varity of reasons which leads to such data crisis. To tackle and resolve memory chip related several issues, software is renovated highly effective and powerfull scanning algorithms. Now it is very easy to unformat the chip by using the application. To get more information, visit the link http://www.recoverformatted.com/files/chip.html

Simple steps to Recover Files from Formatted Partition:

Step I: Run the formatted recovery software and select “Recover Drives” option on the main interface displayed in Fig I. On the next window, select “Formatted/Reformatted Recovery” option to recover formatted partition.

Recover Files from Formatted Partition - Main Window

Fig I: Main Window

Step II: The tool scans the hard drive and displays a list of formatted/reformatted partitions, as shown in Fig II. Select a partition from which files have to be recovered and click “Next”.

Recover Formatted Partition - Select Formatted Partition

Fig II: Select Formatted Partition

Step III: From the list of different file types, select the ones you want to recover and click “Next”, as shown in Fig III.

Formatted Partition Recovery - Select File Format

Fig III: Select File Format

Step IV: Once the software completes the scanning process, it displays a list of recovered files that can be viewed either by using “Data view” or “File Type view” option. Before purchasing the full version of the software to save the recovered files, you can have a preview of the files using “Preview” option, as shown in Fig IV.

Recover Files from Formatted HDD - Preview Recovered File

Fig IV: Preview Recovered File

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users